North West Region

Ashton

Suite 7, 1st Floor
St Michaels Court
St Michaels Square
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6XN T: 01613 436 141
F: 01613 303 217
E: ashton@enteri2i.com

Blackpool

3rd Floor
Prudential House
Topping Street
Blackpool
FY1 3AX T: 01253 752 773
F: 01253 291 157
E: blackpool@enteri2i.com

Bolton

5th Floor
Churchgate House
Churchgate
Bolton
BL1 1HL T: 01204 373 132
F: 01204 397 334
E: bolton@enteri2i.com

Bootle

104 Marsh Lane
Bootle
Liverpool
L20 4JQ T: 0151 933 0367
E: bootle@enteri2i.com

Lancaster

Office 106
Riverway House
Morecambe Road
Lancaster
LA1 2RX T: 01524 381 680
F: 01524 597 074
E: lancaster@enteri2i.com

Manchester

Office 201, 2nd Floor
Peter House
Oxford Street
Manchester

M1 5AN

T: 01612 331 420
F: 01612 331 421
E: manchester@enteri2i.com

Skelmersdale

1st Floor Annex
Whelmar House
Southway
Skelmersdale
WN8 6NN T: 01695 728 550
F: 01695 724 972
E: skelmersdale@enteri2i.com

Stockport

6th Floor – Suite F
Beckwith House
1 – 13 Wellington Road South
Stockport
SK4 1AF T: 0161 477 4400
F: 0161 477 4433
E: stockport@enteri2i.com

West Midlands Region

Cannock

Suite 203 and 205a
Watling Court Orbital Plaza
Watling Street
Cannock
WS11 0DQ T: 01543 503 205
F: 01543 469 593
E: cannock@enteri2i.com

Coventry

John White Community Centre
Grange Avenue
Coventry
CV3 2ED T: 02476 555 330
F: 02476 555 350
E: coventry@enteri2i.com

Stoke

3rd Floor
Churchill House
Regent Road
Hanley
Stoke-On-Trent
ST1 3JJ T: 01782 204 815
F: 01782 204 187
E: stoke@enteri2i.com

Wolverhampton

Rooms 7,8,9
Office 28,
28 Cleveland Street
Wolverhampton

WV1 3HT

T: 01902 714 464, 01902 714 478
E: wolverhampton@enteri2i.com

Yorkshire and Humber Region

Head Office – York

Independence House
Millfield Lane
Nether Poppleton
York
YO26 6PH T: 01904 606 000
F: 01904 606 001
E: info@enteri2i.com

York Centre

Suite 11
Tower House Business Centre
Fishergate
York
YO10 4UA T: 01904 623 095
E: york@enteri2i.com

Hull

Suite H
1st Floor Shirethorn House
37-43 Prospect Street
Hull
HU2 8PQ T: 01482 325 343
E: hull@enteri2i.com

Grimsby

1st Floor
The Warehouse Grimsby
155-159 Freeman Street
Grimsby
DN32 7AP T: 01472 358 305
F: 01472 242 661
E: grimsby@enteri2i.com

Scunthorpe

Suite 2, Unit 3
Park Square
Laneham Street
Scunthorpe
DN15 6JH T: 01724 276 269
F: 01724 271 279
E: scunthorpe@enteri2i.com