Inspire two Independence
Home > i2i Centres 

Details of Inspire 2 Independence (i2i) Centres

search facility   

Ashton i2i Centre
Suite 7, 1st Floor
St Michaels Court
St Michaels Square
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6XN

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01613 436 141
F: 01613 303 217
E: ashton@enteri2i.com
 
Blackpool i2i Centre
3rd Floor
Prudential House
Topping Street
Blackpool
FY1 3AX

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01253 752 773
F: 01253 291 157
E: blackpool@enteri2i.com
 
Bolton i2i Centre
5th Floor
Churchgate House
Churchgate
Bolton
BL1 1HL

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01204 373 132
F: 01204 397 334
E: bolton@enteri2i.com
 
Bootle i2i Centre
104 Marsh Lane
Bootle
Liverpool
L20 4JQ

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 0151 933 0367
E: bootle@enteri2i.com
 
Cannock i2i Centre
Suite 203 and 205a
Watling Court Orbital Plaza
Watling Street
Cannock
WS11 0DQ

Region: West Midlands

Click here for location map
T: 01543 503 205
F: 01543 469 593
E: cannock@enteri2i.com
 
Coventry i2i Centre
2nd Floor, Bank House,
23 Warwick Road,
Coventry
CV1 2EW

Region: West Midlands

Click here for location map
T: 02476 555 330
F: 02476 555 350
E: coventry@enteri2i.com
 
Grimsby i2i Centre
1st Floor
The Warehouse Grimsby
155-159 Freeman Street
Grimsby
DN32 7AP

Region: Yorkshire & Humber

Click here for location map
T: 01472 358 305
F: 01472 242 661
E: grimsby@enteri2i.com
 
Hull
Suite H
1st Floor Shirethorn House
37-43 Prospect Street
Hull
HU2 8PQ

Region: Yorkshire & Humber

Click here for location map
T: 01482 325 343
E: hull@enteri2i.com
 
Lancaster i2i Centre
Office 106
Riverway House
Morecambe Road
Lancaster
LA1 2RX

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01524 381 680
F: 01524 597 074
E: lancaster@enteri2i.com
 
Manchester i2i Centre
Office 201, 2nd Floor
Peter House
Oxford Street
Manchester

M1 5AN

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01612 331 420
F: 01612 331 421
E: manchester@enteri2i.com
 
Scunthorpe i2i Centre
Suite 2, Unit 3
Park Square
Laneham Street
Scunthorpe
DN15 6JH

Region: Yorkshire & Humber

Click here for location map
T: 01724 276 269
F: 01724 271 279
E: scunthorpe@enteri2i.com
 
Skelmersdale i2i Centre
1st Floor Annex
Whelmar House
Southway
Skelmersdale
WN8 6NN

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01695 728 550
F: 01695 724 972
E: skelmersdale@enteri2i.com
 
Stockport i2i Centre
6th Floor - Suite F
Beckwith House
1 - 13 Wellington Road South
Stockport
SK4 1AF

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 0161 477 4400
F: 0161 477 4433
E: stockport@enteri2i.com
 
Stoke i2i Centre
3rd Floor
Churchill House
Regent Road
Hanley
Stoke-On-Trent
ST1 3JJ

Region: West Midlands

Click here for location map
T: 01782 204 815
F: 01782 204 187
E: stoke@enteri2i.com
 
Wolverhampton i2i Centre
Rooms 7,8,9
Office 28,
28 Cleveland Street
Wolverhampton

WV1 3HT

Region: West Midlands

Click here for location map
T: 01902 714 464, 01902 714 478
E: wolverhampton@enteri2i.com
 
York - Head Office
Independence House
Millfield Lane
Nether Poppleton
York
YO26 6PH

Region: Yorkshire & Humber

Click here for location map
T: 01904 606 000
F: 01904 606 001
E: info@enteri2i.com
 
York i2i Centre
Suite 11
Tower House Business Centre
Fishergate
York
YO10 4UA

Region: Yorkshire & Humber

Click here for location map
T: 01904 623 095
E: york@enteri2i.com