Inspire 2 Independence

i2i Centres


Details of Inspire 2 Independence (i2i) Centres

search facility   

Ashton i2i Centre
Suite 7, 1st Floor
St Michaels Court
St Michaels Square
Ashton-Under-Lyne
OL6 6XN

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01613 436 141
F: 01613 303 217
E: ashton@enteri2i.com
 
Blackpool i2i Centre
3rd Floor
Prudential House
Topping Street
Blackpool
FY1 3AX

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01253 752 773
F: 01253 291 157
E: blackpool@enteri2i.com
 
Bolton i2i Centre
5th Floor
Churchgate House
Churchgate
Bolton
BL1 1HL

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01204 373 132
F: 01204 397 334
E: bolton@enteri2i.com
 
Cannock i2i Centre
1st Floor
Suite 103 to 106
High Green Court
Cannock
WS11 1GR

Region: West Midlands

Click here for location map
T: 01543 503 205
F: 01543 469 593
E: cannock@enteri2i.com
 
Coventry i2i Centre
2 Floor, Bank House,
23 Warwick Road,
Coventry
CV1 2EW

Region: West Midlands

Click here for location map
T: 02476 555 330
F: 02476 555 350
E: coventry@enteri2i.com
 
Grimsby i2i Centre
1st Floor
Devonshire House
Bull Ring Lane
Grimsby
DN31 1EB

Region: Yorkshire & Humber

Click here for location map
T: 01472 267 117
F: 01472 267 060
E: grimsby@enteri2i.com
 
Lancaster i2i Centre
Office 106
Riverway House
Morecambe Road
Lancaster
LA1 2RX

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01524 381 680
F: 01524 597 074
E: lancaster@enteri2i.com
 
Manchester i2i Centre
Floor 3
Boulton House
Chorlton Street
Manchester
M1 3HY

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01612 331 420
F: 01612 331 421
E: manchester@enteri2i.com
 
Scunthorpe i2i Centre
Suite 2, Unit 3
Park Square
Laneham Street
Scunthorpe
DN15 6JH

Region: Yorkshire & Humber

Click here for location map
T: 01724 276 269
F: 01724 271 279
E: scunthorpe@enteri2i.com
 
Skelmersdale i2i Centre
1st Floor Annex
Whelmar House
Southway
Skelmersdale
WN8 6NN

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01695 728 550
F: 01695 724 972
E: skelmersdale@enteri2i.com
 
Stockport i2i Centre
Block B, 4th Floor
Hilton House
Lord Street
Stockport
SK1 3NA

Region: North West

Click here for location map
T: 01614 774 411
F: 01614 774 433
E: stockport@enteri2i.com
 
Stoke i2i Centre
2nd Floor
Blackburn House
Old Hall Street
Hanley
Stoke-On-Trent
ST1 1QT

Region: West Midlands

Click here for location map
T: 01782 216 510
F: 01782 216 511
E: stoke@enteri2i.com
 
Walsall i2i Centre
Floor 6, East Wing
Tameway Tower
Bridge Street
Walsall
WS1 1JZ

Region: West Midlands

Click here for location map
T: 01922 709 058
F: 01922 629 035
E: walsall@enteri2i.com
 
Wolverhampton i2i Centre
3rd Floor
Paycare House
George Street
Wolverhampton
WV2 4DX

Region: West Midlands

Click here for location map
T: 01902 712 522
F: 01902 399 624
E: wolverhampton@enteri2i.com
 
York - Head Office
Independence House
Millfield Lane
Nether Poppleton
York
YO26 6PH

Region: Yorkshire & Humber

Click here for location map
T: 01904 606 000
F: 01904 606 001
E: info@enteri2i.com
 
URL:  http://www.enteri2i.com/metadot/index.pl?iid=2186
Printed on:  November 23, 2014 11:46 AM